Ashok, Swaroop and Russ complete the NSF I*Corps program

Ashok Goel, Swaroop Vattam and Russell Clark were selected to participate in the NSF I*Corps program in the Oct-Nov 2012 cohort at University of Michigan.

Posted in News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *